Follow the steps below to temporarily suspend (lock) the target device or suspend (lock) the account to prevent unauthorized use by third parties.
Temporarily Suspend a Device Used
By selecting the lost device from the Device Used on the relevant account and setting it to "Temporarily Suspend," the device will be forcibly logged out and will no longer be able to log back in.
※ Logging in from devices that are not suspended, or from a new device, is still possible.
※ If the lost device is found, logging in will become available again by reactivating it.
Related: Temporarily Suspending or Deleting Access from Any Device (Web Browser)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/41165858/
Temporarily Suspend an Account
By setting the account that is logged in on the lost device to "Temporarily Suspend," all devices currently logged in will be forcibly logged out and will no longer be able to log back in.
Related: Temporarily suspend and reactivate user account (Web Browser)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/13172987/
※ Logging in from all devices will no longer be possible.
※ If the lost device is found, it will be possible to Log into the Group again by reactivating the account.