
If you are using the web browser version*, you can discard the content currently being edited and revert to the published content.
*This feature is only available in the web browser version. It is not available in the mobile apps (iOS, Android).
How it works
1. Open the editing screen of the published manual

Note: This applies only to published manuals. Manuals that have not yet been published are not eligible.
2. Make edits

When edits are made, the "Publication Info" changes from "Published" to "Published (Updates Pending)".
3. Open the menu and click "Revert to Published Content" to revert to the published content

This menu option is only displayed when the manual's "Publication Info" is "Published (Updates Pending)" (i.e., when there is a difference between the published view and the editing view).
Note: It will not be displayed if the manual has not been published, or if the published content and the content being edited are the same.