When the sender archives a task, recipients will no longer be able to Complete the task.
Please confirm that you are ready to stop accepting completion reports from recipients before archiving the task.
■Detailed behavior from the sender's perspective
- An archive notification email will be sent to the Status updater and the Administrator of any Folder associated with the task.
- Even if a recipient views the task or a Manual within the task, the "Progress" will no longer be updated.
■Detailed behavior from the recipient's perspective
- Reminder emails will no longer be sent, even if the Deadline has passed and the task has not been completed.
- Recipients can still view the task and any Manuals within the task.
- (Web Browser version) The "Complete" button will no longer be displayed on incomplete tasks.
- (Mobile app) The "Mark as Done" button on incomplete tasks can no longer be used.
■Notes
- In the Web Browser version, by clicking "Display other members' created tasks", not only the sender but also the Administrator or Sub-administrator of a Group or Folder can archive tasks.
- Once a task has been archived, it cannot be reverted to its pre-archived state.
We recommend reviewing and establishing operational rules in advance.
Related: Check task performance progress (Web Browser)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/5260004/