Can I delete the comment I posted to the manual?

2021-05-18 03:37:18 UTC 2023-12-07 06:26:22 UTC

Yes, you can.

The "Delete Comment" button appears for the following users:

  • User who posted the comment
  • Folder administrator/sub-administrator of the folder where manual is located
  • Group administrator/sub-administrator that joined the folder where manual is located

Please note that once a comment is deleted, it cannot be restored.