Yes, it is possible.
The following users will see the "Delete Comment" button:
- The user who posted the Comment
- The Folder Administrator (Sub-administrator) who is the Owner of the Manual
- The Group administrator (Sub-administrator) added to the Folder linked to the relevant Manual
Please note that once a Comment is deleted, it cannot be undone.
Related: Delete comment from manual or step (Web Browser)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/14987834