Saving a Draft or Uploading a Manual will not reflect the changes on the public screen.
The public screen will be updated once you release the Manual.
For a Manual inside a Folder with the Approval workflow feature set to "ON", the changes will be reflected on the public screen after the Approver approves it and the Manual is released.
Related: What is the Approval workflow feature?
https://help.teachme.jp/hc/en-us/articles/6525619225753
The steps to release a Manual vary depending on the app. Please check the related links here.
Related:
Save, Release, and update manuals (Web Browser)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/32462318/
Update Manual (Mobile App)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/42393900