By performing the operation from the edit screen, you can revert to the same state as the Release screen.
For instructions on how to do this, please refer to the following Manual here.
▼Discard unpublished changes to the Manuals (Web Browser)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/33088474
Related: Can I undo one edit while editing a Manual?
https://help.teachme.jp/hc/en-us/articles/28280576711065