2026/08/24 You can now delete sources registered in Studio

2026-08-25 02:54:22 UTC 2026-08-25 10:30:12 UTC

Registered sources can now be deleted from the screen.

When deleted, the source will disappear from the screen and will no longer be used as a source for creating future manuals.
Information extracted from the source that has already been used in manual creation will not be removed from the manual at the time of deletion.

When removing an Excel file from sources, you can choose to remove only the Excel file from sources, or to also delete the images extracted from the Excel file at the same time.

When deleting, you can select multiple sources at once by clicking while holding the Ctrl key or Shift key.

The Studio feature has become even more convenient! | Released August 24, 2026
https://help.teachme.jp/hc/en-us/articles/61390719305753


Asking the chatbot a question