User Provisioning
When a new user is added
When you add a user to a specific Group in Entra ID, an account is automatically created in Teachme Biz as well.
When a user's information is changed
When you change a "name" or "email address" in Entra ID, the registered information in Teachme Biz is also automatically updated.
When a user is deleted
When you delete an account in Entra ID or remove the app assignment, the corresponding account in Teachme Biz is automatically set to "deleted" or "suspended".
Team Provisioning
When a new team is added
When you create a new "Group" in Entra ID and configure it as a sync target, a "team" with the same name is automatically created in Teachme Biz.
When a team's information is changed
When you change a "Group ID" in Entra ID, the corresponding "Team name" in Teachme Biz is also automatically updated.
When a team is deleted
When you delete a Group in Entra ID or exclude it from the sync targets, the corresponding team in Teachme Biz is also automatically deleted.
When a user joins or leaves a team
When you add or remove users from a Group in Entra ID, the membership status of the corresponding team in Teachme Biz is also automatically synced.