User Provisioning
When a new user is added
When you add a user to a specific Group in Entra ID, an account is automatically created in Teachme Biz as well.
When a user's information is changed
When you change a user's name or E-Mail Address in Entra ID, the registered information in Teachme Biz is automatically updated as well.
When a user is deleted
When you Delete an account or unassign the app in Entra ID, the corresponding account in Teachme Biz is automatically set to "Deleted" or "Suspended".
Team Provisioning
When a new Team is added
When you create a new Group in Entra ID and configure it as a sync target, a Team with the same name is automatically created in Teachme Biz as well.
When a Team's information is changed
When you change the Group ID in Entra ID, the Team name in Teachme Biz is automatically updated as well.
When a Team is deleted
When you delete a Group or exclude it from the sync targets in Entra ID, the corresponding Team in Teachme Biz is automatically deleted as well.
When a user joins or leaves a Team
When you add or remove a user from a Group in Entra ID, the user's membership status in the corresponding Team in Teachme Biz is automatically synchronized.