準備中です / Coming soon

Is the Manual data being edited automatically saved to the server?

2026-01-29 06:59:50 UTC 2026-11-10 18:31:45 UTC

In the web browser version, edited content is automatically saved to the server.
In the mobile app, content is saved when you tap "Save draft" or when you close the editing screen.

Web Browser Version

The Manual draft is automatically saved at the following times.
It is saved even if you do not click "Save draft".

・After changing the Title, description, or other fields, move the cursor to a different area
・Register, change, or Delete images, videos, Outside Links, related Manuals, Location Data, or Search tags
・Add, Delete, or reorder Steps

If saving fails, an error Message will be displayed and the content will revert to what it was before the change.

Mobile App (iOS / Android)

Edited content is not saved after every operation.
The Manual draft is saved at the following times.

・When you tap "Save draft"
・When you close the editing screen (if there are changes)

When there are unsaved changes, "You have unsaved edits." will be displayed at the bottom of the screen.
If you exit the app before saving, your changes may be lost.
Please tap "Save draft" frequently.

If you are not connected to the internet when closing the editing screen, a confirmation Message will be displayed and the editing screen will not close.
Please move to a location with a connection before closing.

Mobile Browser Version

Creating or editing Manuals is not available.

Differences in features between the web browser, mobile browser, and mobile app
https://help.teachme.jp/hc/en-us/articles/60053941066393


Asking the chatbot a question