準備中です / Coming soon

Tell me about "Unrelease" in the Manual

2025-03-26 05:55:23 UTC 2026-10-31 15:25:12 UTC

Returning a previously released Manual to Draft is called "Unreleasing" it.

Unlike Archive, it is treated the same as a Draft before release.
Use this when you want to temporarily take a Manual offline.

Clicking "Unrelease" on the Manual editing screen will return the Manual to Draft status.

For instructions, see here.

▼Make Manual Private (Return to Draft) (Web Browser)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/42394841

▼Make Manual Private (Mobile App)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/42393937

Notes

  • If the Folder privileges are set to "Viewer", Manuals that have been unreleased (Draft) within that Folder cannot be viewed.
  • If an unreleased Manual is registered as a related Manual, an error screen will appear when attempting to open the link.
  • If an unreleased Manual is registered in a portal page or Training course, an error Message will be displayed where the Manual would appear.

Related:
If an unreleased Manual is registered as a related Manual, how does it appear on the Manual viewing screen?
https://help.teachme.jp/hc/en-us/articles/4912519353881
"This Manual cannot be displayed." What should I do?
https://help.teachme.jp/hc/en-us/articles/28505995315737


Asking the chatbot a question