From a document management perspective, the Revision history of a Manual cannot be modified or deleted after the Manual has been Released.
For the same reason, the "Approver" and "Updated By" fields are designed to display the Display Name of the user at the time of approval or update.
The display will not be replaced with "Deleted User" or similar.
The display will not be replaced with "Deleted User" or similar.
Related: Learn about the Approval workflow feature
https://help.teachme.jp/hc/en-us/articles/6525619225753