The Owner of a Manual is not changed automatically.
Also, Manuals that were owned will not be deleted.
However, after being excluded from a Folder, the Owner will no longer be able to view or edit the Manuals they own.
When changing a user's Folder membership status, please review the Owner of the Manuals owned by that user in advance.
▼Export the Manual list
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/5619046
→ You can check the Owner of each Manual.
Related: I am listed as the Owner of a Manual I do not remember creating. Why is that?
I am listed as the Owner of a Manual I do not remember creating. Why is that?