Once deleted, users cannot be restored using Undo.
※Deleted data cannot be restored by the Teachme Biz operating team either.
Please re-register using the same user information (Account name, E-Mail Address).
----
Related: If a Member is deleted, will the Manual also be deleted?
https://help.teachme.jp/hc/en-us/articles/900006443143