準備中です / Coming soon

Can I undo one edit while editing a Manual?

2024-02-01 04:20:16 UTC 2026-10-31 14:35:53 UTC

For the Web Browser version

For Titles and descriptions, you may be able to undo changes by selecting the relevant Text field and pressing Ctrl+Z (hold the Control key and press the Z key).

It is not possible to undo Step additions or deletions, or image and video additions, deletions, or replacements one at a time.

If you have accidentally edited or deleted something, please make use of "Discard unpublished changes" or "Backup".

▼Discard unpublished changes to the Manuals (Web Browser)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/33088474

▼Restore manual from backup on the manual editing screen (Web Browser)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/9917804

For the mobile app

It is not possible to undo edits one at a time.
You will need to restore a Backup using the Web Browser version, or make corrections manually.


Asking the chatbot a question