準備中です / Coming soon

Tell me about "Show only my teams"

2022-09-08 08:03:45 UTC 2026-11-06 10:58:35 UTC

If your Training permission is set to "Trainers", you cannot operate the "Show only my teams" checkbox in the "Manage teams" screen.

2022-09-08_16h37_44.png

Trainers can only check progress for teams they have joined.

If the team whose progress you want to check is not displayed in the "Team List" under "Manage teams", please take one of the following actions.

Join the target team

By joining the target team yourself, the team will appear in the "Team List".
Please ask a Group administrator or Group sub-administrator to perform this action.

Related: Edit Team (Web Browser Version)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/42393945
* If you are a Group administrator or Group sub-administrator, you can add your own account to the team.

Change your permission to Training administrators

By changing your permission from "Trainers" to "Training administrators", teams you have not joined will also appear in the "Team List".
Please ask a Group administrator or Group sub-administrator to perform this action.

Related: Add or remove training administrator or trainer (Web Browser)
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/9316199
* If you are a Group administrator or Group sub-administrator, you can change your own permission.

----

Related: What are the permission levels for the Training feature?
https://help.teachme.jp/hc/en-us/articles/900006442583


Asking the chatbot a question