Manuals and account data created during your contract period will be deleted after a certain period of time following cancellation (Teachme Biz Terms of Use, Article 27, Paragraph 3).
Folders shared with other Groups using the inter-Group Folder sharing feature will also become unavailable in the destination Groups.
Manuals duplicated before cancellation will remain available in the destination Groups.
The specific timeframe and process for data deletion are Unreleased for Security and other reasons. We appreciate your understanding. Additionally, we are unable to provide deletion certificates or similar documentation.
Please note that, with some exceptions, you may also Delete various data yourself.
Related: Delete a Manual
https://teachme.jp/contents/4881273
Related: Delete users
https://teachme.jp/contents/4890321