When a chat instruction is sent in the studio, the side menu will now close automatically.
After sending an instruction, there is no longer a need to manually close the side menu, allowing you to immediately use the full width of the editing screen.
準備中です / Coming soon
When a chat instruction is sent in the studio, the side menu will now close automatically.
After sending an instruction, there is no longer a need to manually close the side menu, allowing you to immediately use the full width of the editing screen.