When syncing to a draft in Studio, an error message saying "The step limit has been reached." will now be displayed if the number of steps in the manual exceeds the upper limit (50 steps).
This helps prevent syncing from being executed when the limit is exceeded, making it easier to avoid unintended errors.
Additionally, display-related improvements have been made, such as the review bar for the diff view feature now being fixed to the top of the screen.