While editing subtitles or trimming in the Studio video editing screen, a browser confirmation message will now appear if you try to reload the page or close the tab when there are unsaved changes.
Previously, a warning was only displayed when navigating within the page, and reloading or closing the tab could result in edits being lost without any warning. This issue has now been fixed.