About login session expiration

2021-04-06 06:33:40 UTC 2022-08-01 02:21:41 UTC

The login session is valid for 7 days.
Please refer to the description below for the detailed behavior of each application if no operation has been performed for 7 days.

If you explicitly log out or be forced a logout for all apps, the data before uploading (local data in the terminal) will be discarded.
If you want to create or edit a manual, save the data to the server by "Save as draft" or "Publish" at the end of the day.

Web Browser

Login session is terminated and user is logged out.

Mobile App (iOS/Android)

You will be asked to log in again.

* If you make a mistake in entering login information 5 times in a row when you log in again, you will not be able to log in for 10 minutes.

Desktop App

You will be asked to log in again.

* If you make a mistake in entering login information 3 times in a row when you log in again, you will be forcibly logged out.
* Due to the nature of the manual creation work even when offline, you may not be prompted to log in again until the next operation requiring communication is performed.
  If you haven't used it in a while, first sync to make sure you're connected to the Internet and update the data in the Windows desktop app.
  This prevents the user from creating a manual but failing to log in at the time of "publish" and destroying the manual data.