Who is notified when manuals are released or updated?

2021-04-06 06:33:00 UTC 2021-06-07 03:39:26 UTC
When you release or update a manual using the Web Browser, you can choose to notify specified users/teams of manual release or update.

If you release or update a manual using the mobile app (iOS/Android), all the users who can view the manual will be notified automatically. Please note that recipients cannot choose whether to receive this notification.