Yes, you can.
The "Delete Comment" button appears for the following users:
- User who posted the comment
- Folder administrator/sub-administrator of the folder where manual is located
- Group administrator/sub-administrator that joined the folder where manual is located
Please note that once a comment is deleted, it cannot be restored.