What is a ”Default folder”?

2021-04-06 06:32:05 UTC 2021-09-22 01:54:01 UTC

The default folder is the folder that was created automatically when the group was created and cannot be deleted.

All member-type accounts automatically join the folder.
However, for guest-type accounts to view the manuals inside, you must manually add them to the folder.

▼Add/remove the member(guest) to/from the folder
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/4929449