What happens if I exceed the maximum number of videos that can be uploaded?

2021-04-06 06:32:00 UTC 2021-05-26 06:17:44 UTC
The system will alert you, and you will not be able to upload any more.

If this happens, you can delete unnecessary videos from other manuals before uploading the new videos.